Staff Details

Senior Leadership Team.


Miss Jenkinson (SENCO)

Chair of Governors

Mrs Penda Garnett
(Chair of Governors)


Key Stage 2 Teachers

Key Stage 1 Teachers

HLTAs and LSAs

Office Staff

Miss Hodgson (School Business Manager)

Site Manager

Mr Charlesworth (Site Manager)

Administrative Assistant:  Mrs A. Dinsdale

Senior Playworker:  Ms N. Burns

Before & After Club Assistants:  Ms R. Howarth, Mr S. Henley, Miss L. Kerin

Senior Mid-Day Supervisor:   Mrs R. Holt   

Mid-Day Assistants:  Mrs L. Morris,  Mrs J. Barrett, Miss L. Kerrin, Ms. R  Mills, Ms. N. Fleming & Mrs L. Bamforth