St Anne's

Academy Trust Governance

 Please contact the school office for details of how to contact the Chair of Governors, should this be required.

Local Area Board / Advocates 

  • Mr Joe Brownridge - Chair
  • Mr Nick Jones  - Vice Chair
  • Reverend Pat Gillian
  • Ms Gloria Beckett
  • Mrs Susan Mortin
  • Mr Russell Learmont (Headteacher)
 Governance Details 22-23.pdfDownload
 Governors Attendance Records 22-23.pdfDownload
 Register of Business and Personal Interests 22-23.pdfDownload
Showing 1-3 of 3

St Anne's C of E Lydgate Primary School, Cedar Lane, Grasscroft, Saddleworth, OL4 4DS

0161 770 8661